Leisure Suit Larry for every occasion

Leisure Suit Larry is a well-known series of adventure games developed by Al Lowe and first published by Sierra On-Line in 1987. The games follow the unfortunate adventures of Larry Laffer, an awkward, medieval bachelor looking for love.

The series consists of the following games:
1. Leisure Suit Larry in the Land of the Lounge Lizards (1987)
2. Leisure Suit Larry Goes Looking for Love (in Several Wrong Places) (1988)
3. Leisure Suit Larry III: Passionate Patti in Pursuit of the Pulsating Pectorals (1989)
4. Leisure Suit Larry 5: Passionate Patti Does a Little Undercover Work (1991)
5. Leisure Suit Larry 6: Shape Up or Slip Out! (1993)
6. Leisure Suit Larry 7: Love for Sail! (1996)
7. Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude (2004)
8. Leisure Suit Larry: Box Office Bust (2009)
9. Leisure Suit Larry: Wet Dreams Don't Dry (2018)
10. Leisure Suit Larry: Wet Dreams Dry Twice (2020)

Each game offers a unique story and challenges, but all retain the signature humor and juicy themes the series is known for. Despite the often offensive content, the games are appreciated for their wit and clever puzzles.

The games are an important part of the history of video games and have a loyal fan base that spans multiple generations.


An image of the game Leisure Suit Larry